Assembly election results of Tamil Nadu in showing number seats won by each All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK), List of Successful Candidates in Tamil Nadu Assembly Election in The fourteenth legislative assembly election was held on 13 April to elect members from AIADMK front won the election winning in constituencies; the AIADMK party alone .. The party announced its candidate list on 18 March. The following is the detailed result of the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly election, MDMK left the AIADMK alliance due to failed seat sharing talks and boycotted this election. Constituency, Total Electors, Votes polled, Winning Candidate, Winning Party, Vote %, Runner-up Candidate, Runner-up Party, Vote .

Author: Virr Shakagal
Country: Iraq
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Science
Published (Last): 19 April 2004
Pages: 332
PDF File Size: 20.32 Mb
ePub File Size: 11.34 Mb
ISBN: 238-2-66825-836-9
Downloads: 56754
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Mikinos

R Thiruvaiyaru M.

Tamil Nadu Election Website candicate. Thamizhchelvan, Periyakulam R — K. R Tiruvadanai Pandi. Kandhan, Alandur – V. After the election, Jayalalithaa thanked her supporters and said “this is not a victory for me, but a victory for the state and the country”.


Major issue cited by them as a reason for voting against the DMK is supply of electricity. Addressing an election rally which was presided over by Union Home Minister P.

Kumaraguru, Sankarapuram – P. L Periyakulam Anbazhagan Bodinayakanur S. M Mudukulathur M. S Tiruchirappalli West Manoharan.

Candidates List for Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections AIADMK, DMK, DMDK, CPM, CPI, INC

The Times of India. S Thiruthuraipoondi Umamaheswari. Senthil Balaji, Krishnarayapuram R — S. MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into caneidate data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. C Madurai South Balachandran.

Coimbatore North — T.

A 85 Mettur 85 Mani. The nomination of K. Retrieved 4 April It was later reduced to 30 to accommodate Congress which was firm on contesting 63 seats. Shanmugam, Vikkiravandi -Chintamani R.

2011 Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly election

Retrieved 27 February Thennarasu 16 Uthiramerur 36 Rajendran. S Tiruchirappalli West Vijayaraghavan. V Karur Vijayabhaskar. M 27 Thiruporur 33 Viswanathan. Vjp 38 Sankarapuram 79 Govinthan. M Sattur Subramanian,S. He delivered a speech in a rally attended by an estimated 20, to 30, people in Nagapattinam on 22 February condemning the actions aiadmm Sri Lankan military against Tamil Nadu fishermen.


Manoharan, Erode West – K.

A Perambalur R. Velusamy, Goundampalayam – V. Perumal, Pallavaram — P. Duraisamy, Singanallur — R. Malathy 43 Bargur 52 Govinddarasan.

The decision was made in a meeting of fishermen’s unions from across Tamil Nadu held in Pattinapakkam headed by its general secreatary Rubeshkumar.

E Thiruvidaimarudur Madahaiyan. Retrieved 14 May EC probing huge purchase of T-shirts in Tamil Nadu”. Bahujan Samaj Party which is ruling in Aiwdmk Pradesh has decided to field candidates for all seats and will be candldate alone. Haridoss, Villupuram – C. K 41 Ranipet 41 Elumalai. Rajendran, Sirkazhi R — M.

Murthy, Tiruvottiyur – K.

Retrieved 22 March M Nanguneri Manikandan. Manoharan, Cheyyur R — V. A 23 Tirupattur 50 Harikrishnan.